University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 -
7:15am to 8:30am

Thursday, September 17, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

This latest ConocoPhillips IRIS seminar, featuring speaker Marcel G.


Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:30am

This annual golf tournament brings together students, alumni, and the corporate community in a relaxed and friendly environment. Everyone is encouraged to participate, regardless of skill level.


Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
11:45am to 1:30pm

President Elizabeth Cannon hosts a campus-wide Stampede BBQ lunch to celebrate the university’s community partnership with the Calgary Stampede.


Thursday, June 25, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, June 19, 2015 -
9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 8:30am to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:30pm

The Haskayne School of Business at the University of Calgary invites you to Banff, Alberta for the 2015 Conference on Convergence of Financial and Managerial Accounting Research.


Friday, June 12, 2015 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages