University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Contact Us

Development


Haskayne School of Business
Scurfield Hall, University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, Alberta  T2N 1N4
(403) 220-5685
becomealeader@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Linda Dudek

Director of Development
403-220-6769
linda.dudek@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Jessica Bergen

Associate Director of Development
403-220-8690
jessica.bergen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Bea Ewanchuk

Associate Director of Development
403-220-7334
bea.ewanchuk@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Hong Truong

Development Coordinator
403-220-7616
hong.truong@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Jennifer Moen

Associate Director of Donor Engagement
403-220-3292
jennifer.moen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Karen Perl-Pollard

Donor Engagement Coordinator
403-220-8434
karen.perl.pollard@haskayne.ucalgary.ca