University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Contact Us - Daytime MBA

Submitted by yayoi.moriguchi on Mon, 08/29/2016 - 2:08pm

Graduate Studies office

Dr. Michael Wright
Associate Dean (Graduate Programs), Associate Professor
Email: michael.wright@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7838

Claire Dixon
Director, MBA Programs
Email: claire.dixon@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-470-1360

Ila Rakhi
Administrative Support to the Associate Dean – Graduate Programs
Email: ila.rakhi@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-4070

Mel Hodzic
Program Administrator, Student Experience
Email: meliha.hodzic@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7152

Tendai Dongo
Program Administrator, Teaching and Learning
Email: tendai.dongo@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3120


Admission requirements and information

Micheline Campanaro
Admissions Coordinator
Email: micheline.campanaro@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3808
Toll free: 1-877-220-3808

Adrien Caddick
Program Administrator, Admissions
Email: caddick@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-210-8785


MBA international exchanges and partnerships

Zhiwei Han
Program Coordinator
Email: zhiwei.han@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-5788


MBA recruitment

Chris Marks
Senior Specialist, Student Recruitment
Email: chris.marks@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3396

Emma Lockyer
Program Administrator
Email: emma.lockyer@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8298


MBA careers

Andrea Torraville 
MBA Career Consultant
Email: andrea.torraville@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7260

Cheryl Hooper 
MBA Career Consultant
Email: cheryl.hooper@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7260


For general inquiries please use the form below.