University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Research Seminars 2013/2014

Submitted by yayoi.moriguchi on Mon, 04/27/2015 - 3:00pm

2013

Friday, October 4

11:00am - 12:30pm  SH 310
Carolin Pflueger - Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia


Thursday, October 10

3:30pm - 5:00 pm  SH 145
Richard Peter, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU Munich)


Friday, October 18

12:00pm - 1:00pm
K.J. Choi - Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary


Friday, October 25

Ron Giammarino - Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia


Friday, November 8

Liang Chen  - PhD student University of Calgary


Friday, November 15

Morten Sorensen - Columbia Business School


Friday, November 22

12:30 - 2:00pm SH 310
Christian C. Opp The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania


Friday, November 29

12:00 - 1:00pm SH 280
Sebastien Casault PhD Student - University of Twente, Netherlands


2014

Friday, March 7

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Lukas Schmid - Fuqua School of Business, Duke University


Friday, March 14

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Kelly Shue - Booth School of Business, University of Chicago


Wednesday, March 19

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Snehal Banerjee - Kellogg School of Business, Northwestern University


Friday, March 21

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Simon Gervais - Fuqua School of Business, Duke University


Thursday, March 27

1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
Zhiguo He - Booth School of Business, University of Chicago

Friday, April 25

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Jianfeng Yu - Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota


Friday, May 2

11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
Paolo Fulghieri - Flager Business School, UNC Kenan


TBD

Norma Nielson - University of Calgary
Li Zhang- University of Calgary