Contact Us

Development

Haskayne School of Business
Scurfield Hall, University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, Alberta  T2N 1N4
alumni@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Linda Dudek

Linda Dudek

Director of Development
403-220-6769
linda.dudek@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Jessica Bergen

Jessica Bergen

Associate Director of Development
403-220-8690
jessica.bergen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Bea Ewanchuk

Bea Ewanchuk

Associate Director of Development
403-220-7334
bea.ewanchuk@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Moen

Jennifer Moen

Associate Director of Donor Engagement
403-220-3292
jennifer.moen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Helen Dunlop

Helen Dunlop

Donor Engagement Advisor
403-220-8434
helen.dunlop@ucalgary.ca

Ila Rakhi

Ila Rakhi

Fundraising Coordinator
403-220-7616
ila.rakhi@haskayne.ucalgary.ca