Contact Us

Haskayne Master of Management

The Haskayne Master of Management program aims to prepare recent non-business graduates with the business knowledge and skills needed to successfully begin their careers.

Note: Please use e-mail as your primary means of contact as the Haskayne Graduate Admissions team is currently working remotely.

Prospective Students

Katie Cabaret
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
Email: katie.cabaret@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3325

Kaitlyn Byl
Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: kaitlyn.byl@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-5149

Amanda Ramsey
Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: amanda.ramsey@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8872

Rochelle Lamoureux
Admissions Coordinator
Email: rochelle.lamoureu1@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3396

Current Students

Martin Halek
Associate Dean – Graduate Professional Programs, Associate Professor
Email: martin.halek@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7262

Candace Moody
Director - Master of Management Program, Instructor, Haskayne Teaching Fellow
Email: candace.moody@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8653

Jan Cutforth-Woo
Program Specialist
Email: jan.woo@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8504

** For general inquiries about the Master of Management program please contact mmgmt@haskayne.ucalgary.ca. **


Overview

Learn more

Program

Learn more

Admissions

Learn more

FAQs

Learn more