Contact Us

Creative Destruction Lab - Rockies

Alice Reimer

Alice Reimer

Site Lead
403-690-9427
alice@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Alice if you would like to participate in the CDL-Rockies program or have any general inquiries.

Mike MacKillop

Mike MacKillop

Director of Operations
403-401-5155
michael.mackillop@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Mike with any questions regarding the internal operations of CDL.

Heather Marshall

Heather Marshall

Head of Partnerships & Engagement
587-999-4898
heather.marshall@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Heather if you are interested in becoming a CDL-Rockies Partner or Mentor.

Kari Gordon

Kari Gordon

Director, Programming
403.690.1750
kari.gordon@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Kari for information on the High School Girls and CDL Alumni Programs.

Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

Academic Director
(403) 220-8476
michael.robinson@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Contact Michael if you have questions about the CDL course.

George Damian

George Damian

Venture Leader
403-813-0890
george.damian@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact George if you are a venture interested in applying to CDL.

Leana Keto

Leana Keto

Venture Leader & Course Manager
403-993-6225
leana.keto@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Leana if you are a venture or MBA interested in applying to CDL.

Danielle Gifford

Danielle Gifford

Venture Leader & Site Recruitment Lead
226-787-8838
danielle.gifford@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Danielle if you are a venture interested in applying to CDL.

Anita Ludwar

Anita Ludwar

Venture Leader
403-992-7415
anita.ludwar@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Anita if you are a venture interested in applying to CDL.

Carolyn McCauley

Carolyn McCauley

Program Manager
403-220-7177
carolyn@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Carolyn for more information on the CDL program.

Alexis Tumbach

Alexis Tumbach

Program Specialist
403.210.6780
alexis.tumbach@creativedestructionlab.com
Contact Alexis for information or questions related to CDL events.

Thank you to the CDL-Rockies extended team, including our Fellows, Associates, Founding Partners, Scientists, and Volunteers.

Creative Destruction Lab Rockies

2500 University Dr NW 
Calgary, AB T2N1N4 
SH300 – Centre Suite

cdl-rockies@creativedestructionlab.com

Follow our events and latest news

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

 

CDL logo

CDL is available across seven locations, with each location offering unique streams and resources to support early-stage ventures in scaling. Explore all CDL sites.