Contact Us

Creative Destruction Lab - Rockies

Alice Reimer

Alice Reimer

Site Lead
403-690-9427
alice@creativedestructionlab.com

Mike MacKillop

Mike MacKillop

Director of Operations
403-401-5155
michael.mackillop@creativedestructionlab.com

Kari Gordon

Kari Gordon

Director, Programming
403.690.1750
kari.gordon@creativedestructionlab.com

Heather Marshall

Heather Marshall

Head of Engagement
587-999-4898
heather.marshall@creativedestructionlab.com

Terry Cho

Terry Cho

Associate Director, Engagement
403-383-5070
terry.cho@creativedestructionlab.com

Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

Academic Director
(403) 220-8476
michael.robinson@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Maxwell Chen

Maxwell Chen

Venture Analyst
SH463-9 | (403) 220-5568 
maxwell.chen@ucalgary.ca

Natasha Spokes

Natasha Spokes

Associate Director, Ventures
SH463-01 | 587-893-0353
natasha.spokes@creativedestructionlab.com

Simon Palamar

Strategic Advisor
SH463-01 | (613) 327-8054
 

Mahmoud Elfouly

Mahmoud Elfouly

Venture Leader, Energy Stream
SH 463-13
mahmoud.elfouly@creativedestructionlab.com

Amit Patel

Amit Patel

Venture Leader, Prime Stream
SH 463-11
amit.patel@creativedestructionlab.com

Robert Russell

Rob Russell

Venture Leader, Energy Stream
647-966-3868
robert.russell1@ucalgary.ca

Kate Skotheim

Kate Skotheim

Manager, Ag Stream
SH463-8 | (403) 210-6663
kate.skotheim@creativedestructionlab.com

Nabhya Harjai

Nabhya Harjai

Venture Leader, Ag Stream
SH 463-10
nabhya.harjai@creativedestructionlab.com

Dora Tamas

Dora Tamas

Venture Leader, Ag  Stream
SH 463-7
dora.tamas@creativedestructionlab.com

Lauren Reid

Lauren Reid

Engagement Advisor
SH463-5 | (403) 220-4161
lauren.reid@creativedestructionlab.com

Cindy Bakala

Cindy Bakala

Administrative Coordinator
403-850-1432
cynthia.bakala@ucalgary.ca

Thank you to the CDL-Rockies extended team, including our Fellows, Associates, Founding Partners, Scientists, and Volunteers.

Creative Destruction Lab Rockies

2500 University Dr NW 
Calgary, AB T2N1N4 
SH300 – Centre Suite

cdl-rockies@creativedestructionlab.com

Follow our events and latest news

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

 

CDL logo

CDL is available across seven locations, with each location offering unique streams and resources to support early-stage ventures in scaling. Explore all CDL sites.