Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies

Contact Us

Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies

The Haskayne School of Business is home to numerous centres of excellence (Centres) dedicated to advancing research and elevating education in areas central to today’s complex business environment. The following Centres have consolidated leadership and operations in a structure which allows for a strategic deployment of philanthropic support in service of each Centre’s mission.

  • Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies
  • Canadian Centre for Advanced Leadership in Business
  • Centre for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
  • Trico Foundation Social Entrepreneurship Centre
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability
  • Global Business Futures Initiative

Click here for quick links to our initiatives and updates.

Get involved with the Haskayne Centres by completing the form below!


Leadership

Jessica Bergen, Director, Haskayne Centres 
T: (403) 210-3959
C: (403) 620-8497
E: jessica.bergen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Community Engagement

Lasha Haché, Community Engagement Lead
T: (403) 220-7187
E:  lhache@ucalgary.ca

Moujan Gilanmorad, Engagement Coordinator
E: moujan.gilanmorad@ucalgary.ca

Programs

Leah Bortolin, Associate Director, Programs
T: (403) 220-8530
C: (403) 813-2331
E: leah.bortolin@ucalgary.ca

Chantel Tremblay, Program Advisor, Industry
T: (403) 220-8999
E: chantel.tremblay@ucalgary.ca

Maddy Milne, Program Advisor, Innovation
C: (403) 996-1652
E: maddy.milne@ucalgary.ca

Abbi Alvarez Carreno, Program Manager, Leadership
T: (403) 220-3508
E: abbi.alvarezcarreno@ucalgary.ca

Operations & Marketing

Rachel Curtis, Senior Specialist, Operations
T: (403) 220-8075
C: (587) 432-0672
E: rachel.curtis1@ucalgary.ca

Omar Abdelwahhab, Advisor, Operations & Marketing
T: (403) 220-4411
E: omar.abdelwahhab@ucalgary.ca

Colleen Kennedy, Advisor, Operations & Admin
T: (403) 220-3343
E: colleen.kennedy@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Get Involved with Haskayne Centres

Enter your first name.
Enter your last name.
Select in what capacity you would like to be involved with the centres. If you are a student AND an industry professional, please select "Student".
Program
How I want to get involved - check all that apply;
Enter your job title.
Enter your company name.
How I want to get involved - check all that apply;
If not a Student or Industry Professional, please explain.