Contact Us

Contact Us

Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies (WCRES)

Contacts

Jessica Bergen – Director, Haskayne Centres
T: (403) 210-3959
C: (403) 620-8497
E: jessica.bergen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300F

 

Alya Jinah – Experiential Learning Specialist
T: (403) 210-6780
E: alya.jinah@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300-16

 

Leah Bortolin – Strategic Coordinator, Student Success
T: (403) 220-8530
C: (403) 813-2331
E: leah.bortolin@ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300-17

 

Lasha Haché – Strategic Coordinator, Community Engagement
T: (403) 220-7187
E:  lhache@ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300

 

Omar Abdelwahhab – Project Coordinator
T: (403) 220-4411
E: omar.abdelwahhab@ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300-19

 

Kiana Johnston – Coordinator
T: (780) 806-1232
E: kiana.johnston@ucalgary.ca
Office: SH 300-18


For general inquiries:

Please contact:
westman.centre@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

You can also visit us at Centre Suite - located in Scurfield Hall, the University of Calgary

SH 300, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4