Contact Us

Contact Us

Canadian Centre for Advanced Leadership in Business (CCAL)

The Haskayne School of Business is home to numerous centres of excellence (Centres) dedicated to advancing research and elevating education in areas central to today’s complex business environment. The following Centres have consolidated leadership and operations in a structure which allows for a strategic deployment of philanthropic support in service of each Centre’s mission.

  • Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies
  • Canadian Centre for Advanced Leadership in Business
  • Centre for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
  • Trico Foundation Social Entrepreneurship Centre
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability
  • Global Business Futures Initiative

Get involved with the Haskayne Centres by completing the form below!


Leadership

Jessica Bergen, Director, Haskayne Centres 
T: (403) 210-3959
C: (403) 620-8497
E: jessica.bergen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Community Engagement

Lasha Haché, Community Engagement Lead
T: (403) 220-7187
E:  lhache@ucalgary.ca

Programs

Leah Bortolin, Associate Director, Programs
T: (403) 220-8530
C: (403) 813-2331
E: leah.bortolin@ucalgary.ca

Alya Jinah, Program Lead, Innovation
T: (403) 210-6780
E: alya.jinah@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Abbi Alvarez Carreno, Manager, CCAL Programs
T: (403) 220-3508
E: abbi.alvarezcarreno@ucalgary.ca

Operations & Marketing

Rachel Curtis, Senior Specialist, Operations
T: (403) 220-8075
C: (587) 432-0672
E: rachel.curtis1@ucalgary.ca

Omar Abdelwahhab, Advisor, Operations & Marketing
T: (403) 220-4411
E: omar.abdelwahhab@ucalgary.ca

Colleen Kennedy, Specialist, CCAL Finance/Admin
T: (403) 220-3343
E: colleen.kennedy@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Get Involved with Haskayne Centres

Enter your first name.
Enter your last name.
Select in what capacity you would like to be involved with the centres. If you are a student AND an industry professional, please select "Student".
Program
I am interested in
Activities I am interested in
Enter your job title.
Enter your company name.
I am interested in
I am interested in getting involved by
If not a Student or Industry Professional, please explain.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.