Staff Directory

Haskayne Executive Education

Tanya Verhulp

Tanya Verhulp

Director
403-220-8823
tanya.verhulp@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Kailey Armstrong

Kailey Armstrong

Manager, Learning and Development Programs
kailey.armstrong@ucalgary.ca

Ariane Jacques

Ariane Jacques

Program Coordinator
ariane.jacques@ucalgary.ca

Ian Pelat

Ian Pelat

Program Coordinator 
403-220-8118
ian.pelat@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Claudia Torres

Claudia Torres

Business Operations Coordinator
claudia.torres@ucalgary.ca

Sarah Young

Sarah Young

Program Support and Marketing Administrator
403-220-3281
sarah.young@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Overview

Learn more

Programs for Individuals

Learn more

Programs for Organizations

Learn more

Programs for Board Directors

Learn more