Staff Directory

Haskayne Executive Education

Tanya Verhulp

Tanya Verhulp

Director
403-220-8823
tanya.verhulp@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Michelle Verburg

Michelle Verburg

Manager, Learning Programs 
403-220-7220
michelle.verburg@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Andrew Mardjetko

Andrew Mardjetko

Program Coordinator
403-220-7720
andrew.mardjetko@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Ian Pelat

Ian Pelat

Program Coordinator 
403-220-8118
ian.pelat@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Andrea Rogolino

Andrea Rogolino

Business Operations Coordinator
403-220-8576
andrea.rogolino@ucalgary.ca

Paul Gunn

Paul Gunn

Client Recruitment Coordinator
403-210-7362
Paul.Gunn1@ucalgary.ca


Overview

Learn more

Programs for Individuals

Learn more

Programs for Organizations

Learn more

Programs for Board Directors

Learn more