Staff Directory

Professional Programs

Tanya Verhulp

Tanya Verhulp

Director
tanya.verhulp@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Loriel Anderson

Loriel Anderson

Program Manager, Learning
loriel.anderson@ucalgary.ca

Ariane Jacques

Ariane Jacques

Program Coordinator
ariane.jacques@ucalgary.ca

Ian Pelat

Ian Pelat

Program Coordinator 
ian.pelat@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Andrea Rogolino

Andrea Rogolino

Business Operations Coordinator
andrea.rogolino@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Sarah Young

Sarah Young

Program Support and Marketing Administrator
sarah.young@haskayne.ucalgary.ca


Overview

Learn more

Programs for Individuals

Learn more

Programs for Organizations

Learn more

Programs for Board Directors

Learn more