Contact Us

Haskayne Career Development Centre

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Telephone: (403) 220-6743
Fax: (403) 282-2973
E-mail: careercentre@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Mailing Address

Scurfield Hall, Room 343 
2500 University Drive N.W
Calgary AB T2N 1N4

Kaili Xu

Kaili Xu

Director, Student Success
403-220-2912

kaili.xu@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Kimberley Dart

Kimberley Dart

Manager, Career Development Centre
403-210-7462
kimberley.dart@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

BComm - Undergraduate Career Development Specialists

Dave Rudanec

Dave Rudanec

Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
403-220-6735
david.rudanec@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

  • Business Analytics (BANA)
  • Business Technology Management (BTMA)
  • Organizational Behaviour and Human Resources (OBHR)
  • Operations Management (OPMA)
  • Supply Chain Management (SCMA)
  • General Business (GENL)
  • Energy and Professional Land Management (EPLM)
Tania Jamault

Tania Jamault

Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
403-220-3658
tania.jamault@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

  • Entrepreneurship and Innovation (ENTI)
  • General Business (GENL)
  • International Business (IBUS)
  • Marketing (MKTG)
  • Real Estate (REAL)
Danielle Wolf

Danielle Wolf

Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
403-220-8649
danielle.wolf@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

  • Accounting (ACCT)

MBA & MMgmt

Alma Osorio

Alma Osorio

MBA Career Consultant 
403-220-6033
alma.osorio@ucalgary.ca

Tabitha Pratt

Tabitha Pratt

Graduate Career & Engagement Consultant 
403-220-xxxx

tabitha.pratt@ucalgary.ca

Gillian Robertson

Gillian Robertson

Graduate Career and Engagement Consultant (MMgmt)
403-220-2911
gillian.robertson@ucalgary.ca

James Tomasson

James Tomasson

Graduate  Career & Engagement Consultant 
403-220-7260
james.tomasson@ucalgary.ca

Co-operative Education Program

Operations & Administration

Susan Judd

Susan Judd

Operations Coordinator
403-220-2776

  • Events
  • CareerLink
  • Social Media
  • Practice Interviews

susan.judd@haskayne.ucalgary.ca