Contact Us

Haskayne Evening MBA

The Haskayne MBA program aims to transform Canada’s business landscape by enabling our students to make significant contributions as individuals, and as leaders.

Note: Please use e-mail as your primary means of contact as the Haskayne Graduate Admissions team is currently working remotely.

Prospective Students

Katie Cabaret
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
Email: katie.cabaret@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3325

Micheline Campanaro
Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: micheline.campanaro@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3808

Adrien Caddick
Program Coordinator
Email: adrien.caddick@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-210-8785

Current Students

Dr. Loren Falkenberg 
Senior Associate Dean (Graduate and Professional Programs), Professor 
Email: loren.falkenberg@haskayne.ucalgary.ca 
Tel: 403-220-7172

Zhiwei Han
Program Specialist, MBA Programs – International  
Email: zhiwei.han@haskayne.ucalgary.ca 
Tel: 403-220-5788

Barbara Lunn
MBA Student Services Coordinator 
Email: barbara.lunn@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8766

 

Career Centre (MBA)

Alma Osorio
MBA Career Consultant
Email: alma.osorio@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-6033

James Tomasson
MBA Career and Engagement Consultant
Email: james.tomasson@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7260

Tabitha Pratt
MBA Career and Engagement Consultant
Email: tabitha.pratt@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-2910

** For general inquiries about the MBA program please contact mba@haskayne.ucalgary.ca.**

Program

Learn more

Admissions

Learn more

Financing

Learn more

FAQs

Learn more