Contact Us

How can we help you?

We're happy to help answer any questions or provide advice - contact a specific team member or email our general inbox. 

Kaitlyn Byl

Kaitlyn Byl

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising. I manage Master of Management students with the last names starting from A to L.

Email: kaitlyn.byl@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-5149

Amanda Ramsey

Amanda Ramsey

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising. I manage Master of Management students with the last names starting from M to Z.

Email: amanda.ramsey@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8872

Gabrielle Boucher

Gabrielle Boucher

Admissions Coordinator

After applying, contact me if you need help with your application or supporting documents.

Email: gabrielle.boucher@ucalgary.ca

Amanda Ramsey

Amanda Ramsey

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising.

Email: amanda.ramsey@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8872

Adrien Caddick

Adrien Caddick

Admissions Coordinator

After applying, contact me if you need help with your application or supporting documents.

Email: adrien.caddick@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Micheline Campanaro

Micheline Campanaro

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising.

Email: micheline.campanaro@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3808

Adrien Caddick

Adrien Caddick

Admissions Coordinator

After applying, contact me if you need help with your application or supporting documents.

Email: adrien.caddick@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Kaitlyn Byl

Kaitlyn Byl

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising.

Email: kaitlyn.byl@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-5149

Leah Mordo

Leah Mordo

Admissions Coordinator

After applying, contact me if you need help with your application or supporting documents.

Email: leah.mordo@ucalgary.ca

Micheline Campanaro

Micheline Campanaro

Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Contact me if you are looking for program information and perspective student advising.

Email: micheline.campanaro@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3808

Gabrielle Boucher

Leah Mordo

Admissions Coordinator

After applying, contact me if you need help with your application or supporting documents.

Email: leah.mordo@ucalgary.ca

Katie Cabaret

Katie Cabaret

Director, Marketing and Recruitment

Email: katie.cabaret@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3325

Elaine Galliott

Elaine Galliott

Administrative Assistant

Email: elaine.galliott@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-6413