SEDV Information Sessions and Recruitment Fairs

Learn more about the MSc Sustainability Energy Development (SEDV) program at the University of Calgary by attending one of the upcoming information sessions or recruitment fairs. Register today for your opportunity to connect with an advisor in-person to learn about the program, admissions and deadlines.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
University of Saskatchewan Career Expo 
10 am - 4 pm
Physical Activity Complex
87 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, September 23, 2019 
University of Regina Career Days
10 am - 3 pm
CKHS Gym 3
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan

Monday, September 30, 2019
Mount Royal University Graduate Studies Fair
9 am - 3 pm
MRU Mainstreet
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary Alberta

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
University of Calgary Graduate School Fair
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
MacEwan Hall
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
McEwan University Graduate School Fair
10 am - 3 pm
Atrium, Second Floor, Robbins Health Learning Centre
10910-104 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Location: University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906 - 8th Avenue SW, 6th Floor

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
University of Waterloo Further Education Fair
11 am - 2 pm
SLC Great Hall
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Western University Graduate & Professional School Fair
10 am - 2 pm
Mustang Lounge (UCC, main level)
1151 Richmond Street
London, Ontario

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Location: University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906 - 8th Avenue SW, 6th Floor - Room 626

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Location: University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906 - 8th Avenue SW, 6th Floor - Room 626

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 | 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Location: University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906 - 8th Avenue SW, 6th Floor - Room 626

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 | 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Location: University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906 - 8th Avenue SW, 6th Floor - Room 626