Contact Us

Haskayne Combined MBA

** For general inquiries about the MBA program please contact mba@haskayne.ucalgary.ca.**

Prospective Students

Katie Cabaret
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
Email: katie.cabaret@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3325

Adrien Caddick
Admissions Coordinator
Email: adrien.caddick@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-210-8785

Amanda Ramsey
Senior Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: amanda.ramsey@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-8872

Current Students

Martin Halek
Associate Dean – Graduate Professional Programs, Associate Professor
Email: martin.halek@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7262

Oleksiy Osiyevskyy
Director - MBA Programs, Associate Professor
Email: oosiyevs@ucalgary.ca

Morgan Haley
Manager - Graduate Student Experience
Email: morgan.haley@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-3818

Zhiwei Han
Program Specialist, MBA Programs – International  
Email: zhiwei.han@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-5788

 

Career Centre (MBA)

Judy Eng-Hum
Graduate Career & Engagement Consultant
Email: judy.enghum@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-2910

Alma Osorio
MBA Career Consultant
Email: alma.osorio@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-6033

James Tomasson
MBA Career and Engagement Consultant
Email: james.tomasson@ucalgary.ca
Tel: 403-220-7260